Some of our
favorites projects

ANT récré

South Shore of Montreal

This company produces and sells hydraulic lift platforms that can be configured to trucks. They got in touch with us to help them with the design and programming of their e-commerce site. We are constantly adding features to the online store to keep up with their changing needs.

CHUM

Montreal

We oversaw the programming of 24 machines and servers! Medical srub dispensers are now used in the hospital sector in Montreal! The PointPub Media team coded the user interfaces and makes sure updates are installed and new functions are programmed whenever needed.

Foliot

2 locations in Canada, 1 in the U.S. and 1 overseas

Our agency was in charge of implementing new systems for their workspace. The technological overhaul included standardizing the network, implementing IT standards, improving and managing the network and internet, implementing and managing their servers.

It took only 10 days to overhaul the infrastructure at their American location and it was a process that had no impact on their production capacity. And we were present for their new plant in Canada from day one! As for the overseas location, PointPub Media was present when the construction of the new server room began and was able to take part in coordinating the IT infrastructure with the construction team.

DEV


INFRA

Any
questions?contact us

Let us guide you. Why don’t you contact us to discuss your project?

Projets
coups de coeur

ANT récré

Rive-Sud de Montréal

Notre équipe est impliquée dans ce projet pour la conception graphique et programmation du nouveau site transactionnel de la compagnie qui fabrique et vend notamment des plateformes hydrauliques mécaniques qui se modulent aux boîtes des camions. Des fonctionnalités à la boutique en ligne sont ajoutées avec l’évolution des besoins pointus du client.

CHUM

Montréal

Nous avons fait la programmation de 24 machines et serveurs ! Les machines distributrices de vêtements sont utilisées en milieu hospitalier dans la région de Montréal ! L’équipe de PointPub Media a codé les interfaces utilisateurs et s’assure de faire les mises à jour et de programmer de nouvelles fonctionnalités au besoin.

Foliot

2 emplacements au Canada, 1 aux États-Unis et 1 à l’international

L’agence a effectué la mise en place de nouveaux systèmes pour leurs bureaux. La refonte technologique a consisté, entre autres, à l’uniformisation du réseau, l’implantation des standards TI, l’amélioration et la gestion du réseau et d’Internet, l’implantation et la gestion des serveurs.

De plus, la refonte de l’infrastructure aux États-Unis s’est faite en seulement 10 jours, sans impacter la production. Pour la nouvelle usine au Canada, nous avons été présents dès le premier jour ! Quant à l’infrastructure à l’international, PointPub Media a été présent à partir du premier jour de la construction de la salle des serveurs, participant donc à la coordination des TI avec le chantier de construction.

DEV


INFRA

Des
questions?contactez-nous

Difficile de s'y retrouver? Laissez-nous vous guider. Pourquoi ne pas nous contacter pour discuter de vos projets.