WEB

Advances made in the tech industry and the internet have led to improvements in every industry and sector of activity. Today, if a company wants to grow and succeed, they need the right digital tools. There are currently myriad ways organizations can embrace digital environments to enhance the quality of their services. Web agencies are a perfect example. But what can they do for companies? Read on to find out more.

Read more ++++

Any
questions?contact us

Let us guide you. Why don’t you contact us to discuss your project?

Web development

When you decide to partner with a specialized agency, one of the main services you’ll be able to benefit from is Web development and integration.

Website design and creation

Want to launch your own business and need to make sure it benefits from an optimal online presence? Our Web specialists will be more than happy to help you achieve your goals. We’ll be able to build a customized website that meets your specific expectations. Whether you need a portal or a way to showcase your products, you can personalize your website in line with your tastes, vision, and needs. From its visual appearance to configuring more complex settings, we’ll build and deploy the website that suits you and your company.

And if you want to sell your products online, we can build an e-commerce site from the ground up. We’ll also take care of maintaining and updating your site to make sure it remains efficient and attractive to Web users. Our integrators will also be able to introduce new features to your page at any time to improve its UX design.

Web hosting

Once you get a professionally designed website, you need to think about where you want it to be hosted. Website hosting is basically the space where all the data associated with your virtual organization is stored. That’s where Web users go to access your website, making it a key element of your online process. Our agency can provide you with a stress-free solution thanks to our reliable Web hosting services.

We own our own servers and we can guarantee your website and its data will be secured. We’ll also take care of carrying out any maintenance work and monitoring the settings to make sure your platform remains effective. At the end of the day, it’s all about making sure your online presence remains uninterrupted.

Website content

You have a visually attractive website. But it’s not enough. You need the right copy to keep your audience engaged and generate a maximum return on investment. When you contact PointPub Media, you’ll be able to benefit from professional copywriting and proofreading services. Our team’s copywriters are adept at producing simple, effective copy.

As for our proofreaders, they’ll go over the copy and correct any mistakes. We can also provide proofreading services if you want to enhance copy you’ve written yourself. If you want to regularly reach out to your current and potential customers, we’ve also got you covered with our newsletter writing service.

Marketing and SEO

Once your website is ready to launch, you need to make sure it will be listed at the top of search results to attract more Web users. With this in mind, you should set aside part of your budget for online marketing. This strategy uses certain techniques in the goal of increasing your reach across the Web.

Organic referencing

Also known as SEO (search engine optimization), organic reference is a term that is applied to all the myriad techniques used to attract Web users to a website and turn them into clients. SEO is all about increasing your site’s visibility by optimizing it for search engines. When you contact PointPub Media, you’ll benefit from our in-depth skills to help your website attract more users. The expert who will be in charge of your platform will be able to increase the organic referencing of your website. Some of the ways they can achieve this include producing high-quality content, inserting the right keywords into the copy, optimizing the user experience, external linking, and more.

Paid referencing

Search Engine Advertising, or SEA, is a solution that’s used to advertise your company online. It works as a kind of auction system and is a strategy that will help you optimize your campaigns on search engines. PointPub Media is an expert in SEA and will help make sure your investment is a profitable one.

Social media management

Social media is no longer something companies who want to succeed can ignore. It is now a vital part of any corporate strategy to reach potential customers. In other words, you need to be part of the social media landscape. If that seems daunting, our social media management specialists are here to help. With their guidance and support, you’ll be able to connect to billions of people, some of whom are potential clients.

In sum, social media is a way for you to reach out to users and offer your services and products. But which social media channels should you sign up for? The most popular one is undoubtedly Facebook. You can use this platform to deliver targeted ads. As for Pinterest and Instagram, they’re practical tools for publishing photos of your products. You can also use them to communicate with prospective clients. Social media offers you a unique opportunity to build relationships with users and turn them into loyal clients. If you want to get the most out of social media, rely on a specialist or a community manager.

Graphic design

Graphic design is another important aspect of a website. It will allow you to attract users and turn them into loyal customers.

Intuitive, modern visual design and Web experience

Customer experience is a vital element of your corporate image. If you impress your customers, you’ll be more likely to sell your products and services to them. That’s why you need to make sure your Web presence is visually attractive. How do you this? A graphic designer will take care of making every part of your platform as aesthetically pleasing as possible. They’ll also be able to incorporate responsive design, making your online presence accessible for any type of user.

Printing services for promotional products

To stand out on the Web and on social media, you need the right tools. With our printing services, you’ll be able to show off your brand image on any platform. Think about creating a logo, posters, and flyers showing off your organization. Items like business cards, envelops, and labels are also a good way to communicate with your audience.

In brief, there are myriad Web services available. They can all work together to enhance the quality of your services. Get in touch with our specialists today and increase your bottom line.

WEB

Grâce au développement de la technologie et de l’Internet, tous les secteurs d’activités se sont améliorés. Il est devenu indispensable aujourd’hui pour une entreprise de faire recours aux outils digitaux si elle veut avoir du succès. À cet effet, il existe des méthodes que les entreprises peuvent exploiter pour accroitre la qualité de leurs prestations. Quels sont les services offerts par les agences web ? On vous en dit davantage dans cette page.

Lire la suite ++++

Des
questions?contactez-nous

Difficile de s'y retrouver? Laissez-nous vous guider. Pourquoi ne pas nous contacter pour discuter de vos projets.

Développement Web

L’une des premières prestations auxquelles vous aurez droit en faisant recours à une agence spécialisée, c’est le développement Web et l’intégration.

Création de sites Web

Vous souhaitez créer une entreprise et vous avez besoin de concevoir un canal virtuel ? Vous pouvez y parvenir en faisant appel à nos spécialistes du domaine. Vous bénéficierez d’une page Internet faite sur mesure afin de répondre à vos attentes. Que ce soit un portail ou une vitrine, il est possible de les personnaliser selon vos goûts. Vous pourrez donc choisir son apparence ainsi que tous les autres paramètres.

Par ailleurs, si vous désirez faire du commerce en ligne, vous pouvez profiter de la création de sites Web transactionnels. Aussi, il est fréquent que les plateformes aient besoin de maintenance et de mise à jour pour être plus performantes. Grâce à nos intégrateurs, vous pourrez introduire de nouvelles fonctionnalités à votre page afin de l’améliorer.

Hébergement Web

Après la conception de site Internet professionnel, il est important de bénéficier de l’hébergement. C’est en réalité un espace de stockage de toutes les données en rapport avec votre entreprise virtuelle. Grâce à cet élément, votre plateforme est accessible des clients sur la toile. Il est par conséquent crucial d’en disposer. En faisant appel à notre agence, vous pourrez bénéficier de cette prestation.

D’ailleurs, nous possédons nos propres serveurs. Nous sommes donc en mesure de garantir la protection de votre site Web. Nous nous occupons en outre de la maintenance et des autres paramètres pour s’assurer que votre plateforme est performante.

Contenu de sites Web

Il ne suffit pas seulement de faire concevoir un site Web. Il est également important d’écrire du contenu intéressant afin d’attirer la clientèle et de générer un maximum de profit. En faisant appel à des professionnels, vous aurez la garantie d’avoir un service de rédaction et correction commercial. Les rédacteurs se chargeront de produire du texte simple et de qualité avec un style idéal pour séduire.

Quant aux correcteurs, ils auront pour mission de réviser le contenu pour s’assurer qu’il est sans fautes. Vous pouvez également requérir les prestations des spécialistes afin d’enrichir des textes déjà écrits. La rédaction d’infolettres est par ailleurs un service dont vous pouvez bénéficier.

Marketing et SEO

Après la création de votre site Web, il est important de mettre en place les moyens à votre portée afin d’accroitre sa popularité. À cet effet, vous devez réserver un certain budget pour votre marketing en ligne pour entreprise. C’est une stratégie qui sert à augmenter votre notoriété grâce à l’application de certaines techniques.

Le référencement naturel

Encore appelé SEO, le référencement naturel est l’ensemble des techniques permettant d’attirer les internautes vers un site web afin de les transformer en clients. Pour y parvenir, vous devez avoir de la visibilité. Cette dernière s’acquiert en faisant une optimisation pour moteurs de recherche. En contactant notre agence, vous bénéficierez de cette prestation pour créer votre notoriété. Le professionnel responsable de votre plateforme réalisera plusieurs opérations pour le bon référencement de votre site. Parmi elles, on peut citer : la production de contenu de qualité, le choix des mots clés, l’optimisation de l’expérience client, le maillage externe, etc.

Le référencement payant

Aussi, vous pouvez recourir au référencement payant ou SEA pour les publicités de votre entreprise. Il fonctionne sous forme d’un système d’enchère. Grâce à cette stratégie, vous optimiserez vos campagnes sur les moteurs de recherche. Pensez à faire appel à PointPub Media pour bénéficier des meilleurs services.

Gestion des médias sociaux

Les réseaux sociaux sont des canaux dont vous ne pouvez plus vous passer dans votre stratégie d’entreprise. À l’ère du numérique, ces outils digitaux revêtent une très grande importance. Pour cela, vous devez faire appel à des spécialistes pour la gestion réseaux sociaux commercial. Aujourd’hui, vous retrouverez des milliards de personnes connectées et elles représentent de potentiels clients.

Vous devez donc saisir l’occasion de leur offrir vos services et prestations. Il existe plusieurs canaux exploitables. D’abord, on peut citer Facebook. Sur cette plateforme, vous pourrez réaliser des publicités ciblées. Quant aux réseaux tels que Pinterest et Instagram, ils sont adéquats pour publier des photos de vos produits. Vous pourrez les utiliser également afin de communiquer avec vos prospects. Il est important de tisser des liens avec ces derniers pour réussir à les fidéliser. Pensez à vous faire assister d’un spécialiste ou d’un gestionnaire de communauté.

Design graphique

Le graphisme est aussi important que toutes les autres prestations du Web. Il permet non seulement d’attirer les clients, mais il sert également à les fidéliser.

Design visuel et expérience Web moderne instinctive

L’expérience du client est très importante pour votre image. En impressionnant ce dernier, vous aurez plus de chance de lui vendre vos prestations. Ainsi, après le développement Internet, vous devez donner du style à votre site Web. Grâce à un spécialiste du domaine, vous pouvez agrémenter chaque partie de votre plateforme. Vous pouvez la mettre en responsive design, la rendre ergonomique et attrayante pour les utilisateurs.

Impression publicitaire d’objets promotionnels

Pour créer votre résonance sur Internet et les réseaux sociaux, vous devez disposer de bons atouts. Grâce à l’impression publicitaire, vous pourrez donner une certaine image sur les plateformes. Pensez donc à faire un logo, des affiches et des dépliants pour votre entreprise. Enfin, les objets tels que les cartes professionnelles, les enveloppes, les autocollants sont de bons moyens de communiquer avec votre public.

Somme toute, il existe une multitude de services Web. Elles sont toutes importantes et permettent d’améliorer la qualité de vos prestations. Pensez donc à contacter des spécialistes pour accroitre votre chiffre d’affaires.