If you need to build or revamp your brand or virtual image, PointPub Media has the know-how to help. Our team will do everything they can to understand your needs and will be able to create any kind of material you need including a logo, business cards, flyers, posters, websites, and much more.

Message Phone

A modern, intuitive Web experience and visual design

Even though UX design (User eXperience) and UI design (User Interface) are very different aspects of a Web project, they still very much complement each other. In fact, the UI, ergonomics, content, user-friendly design, and architecture of your site are all parts of an efficient UX design. When done properly, your clients will be able to easily browse your website. And the right UX is also the main reason your clients will be able to easily find the information they need or want to come back to your website.

PointPub Media wants to make sure your presence online is as efficient and effective as possible. That’s why we’ll use all our skills and know-how to design sites that meet current technical standards. We’ll also make sure that Web users can easily access the information on these sites with a carefully planned UI and UX. These strategies will make your site unique and stand out from the competition. Basically, our Web experts are focused on designing attractive environments that will make sure your target audiences will enjoy spending time on your website.

Printing services for promotional products

If you already have an online presence with a website and want to reach out to an even bigger audience with promotional products or printed advertising, we can help. At PointPub Media, we have a team of creative experts with experience in creating marketing campaigns to help you attract even more potential customers. In fact, our team can even build your visual identity through stationary (letterheads, business cards, envelops, and other material), banners, window lettering, large format printing, and so much more. We can guide you through the infinite possibilities! With the right promotional objects that are custom-made for your business, you’ll be sure to leave your mark and get an optimal return on investment.

How important is graphic design for a company?

Graphic design can be defined as the visual elements of a concept. It’s used to showcase the public aspect of a brand and helps shape an audience’s perceptions of that brand’s products and services. They say you never get a second chance to make a first impression. This principle is very true for the Web. The first thing that will grab the attention of potential clients is an organization’s website, point of sale, flyer, advertising, and product packaging. That’s why graphic design is so important.

Graphic design as a marketing strategy

To launch or establish a product or brand that consumers will eventually easily recognize, graphic design is the key. If you want to increase your return on investment and stand out from the competition, you need to focus on creating the right aesthetics. Think of high-quality graphic design as a tool that supports an organization’s message. Potential clients will judge a product or brand’s design and decide right away how credible it is. That’s why you need to ensure the image you project is up to your high standards.

Graphic design and style expression

Graphic design is not only a way to signify to customers that they can trust your brand or product, it’s also a way to showcase your organization’s style. For instance, with a quick glance at your company logo, clients will be able to get an idea of your corporate environment. It goes without saying that graphic design is a huge part of your brand image and shouldn’t be taken lightly.

Why should you rely on an external party for your graphic design?

Getting a third party to take care of the graphic design for your website or logo means entrusting an external partner or agency with part or the entire workload, which can free up your teams to focus on your own business. What are the advantages of this option and why should you trust PointPub Media with this mandate?

Outsourcing graphic design for more inspiration

When it comes to printing flyers, creating logos, or building websites, there is no quick fix, no miracle solution. Even though we live in a digital era, effective graphic design still relies on good old-fashioned creativity and originality along with specific skillsets and experience. Standing out from the competition requires an ability to think outside the box, go beyond traditional conventions, and innovate.

Choosing to rely on PointPub Media to take care of this important part of your brand image means being able to take advantage of our experienced graphic designers. Our skilled professionals will be able to understand the ins and outs of your project and focus on areas of improvement to promote the success of your advertising campaign. With us, you benefit from the entire experience of a solid team of pros.

Outsourcing your graphic design to take advantage of our expertise and experience

Everything that has to do with communicating a product or brand is a long, arduous process that requires myriad tasks. There are many steps that come before the project’s final delivery. They include:

  • Defining the graphic charter for institutional communication
  • Creating a visual identity that can be recreated on every type of material and support
  • Producing professional videos and images that support the message
  • Printing on the material adapted to the communication

Our agency offers a range of services that will help you access these areas of expertise, which you might lack in your own organization. By choosing to outsource part or the whole graphic design project to PointPub Media, you’ll be able to benefit from flawless work.

Outsourcing graphic design to a communications agency means saving time

When it comes to graphic design, you can spend endless hours thinking about the design itself or building the graphic charter. And once the graphic design project has been launched, your organization might feel a sense of urgency to get quick results. That’s why entrusting these tasks to our Web designers will save you a considerable amount of time. Your organization will be able to free your employees so they can focus on other tasks that are specific to your own activities.


Any
questions?contact us

Let us guide you. Why don’t you contact us to discuss your project?

Création ou revue de votre image de marque et virtuelle : c’est possible chez PointPub Media. Notre équipe comprendra vos besoins et les transposera harmonieusement sur tout matériel désiré : logo, carte d’affaires, dépliants, affiches, sites Web, etc.

Message Téléphone

Design visuel et expérience Web moderne instinctive, développement Internet

Bien qu’ils soient différents l’un de l’autre, l’UX Design (User eXperience) et l’UI Design (User Interface) sont très complémentaires. En effet, l’UX, en français expérience de l’utilisateur, est un processus global qui prend en compte l’UI (Interface pour l’utilisateur), l’ergonomie, le contenu, la convivialité ainsi que l’architecture de votre site. C’est l’UX Design qui permet une navigation plus fluide de votre site à vos clients. C’est également grâce à l’UX que vos clients peuvent trouver aisément les informations recherchées et qui leur permettra de revenir sur le site.

PointPub Media prend au sérieux votre présence sur Internet, raison pour laquelle nous mettons tout en œuvre pour garantir à nos clients des sites qui répondent aux normes techniques actuelles. Nous nous assurons également que ces sites soient facilement utilisables aux nombreux internautes qui les visiteront. L’interface pour l’utilisateur (UI) et l’expérience de l’utilisateur (UX) représentent l’apparence site Web. Ils rendent votre site unique et distinct de ceux de vos concurrents. C’est pourquoi nos experts en design Web mettent tout en œuvre pour concevoir des environnements accrocheurs qui cadrent avec votre clientèle cible et qui pourront plaire à bon nombre d’entre eux.

Impression publicitaire d’objets promotionnels, imprimeur

Vous avez déjà une présence sur le Web à travers votre site et vous voulez atteindre plus de cibles en dehors des internautes en faisant usage des objets promotionnels ou en faisant recours à la publicité imprimée. Notre agence PointPub Media dispose d’une équipe de créatifs qui a une forte expérience dans l’élaboration des campagnes marketing pour attirer plus de prospects. Notre équipe est en mesure de vous établir une identité visuelle grâce à votre papeterie (papier à lettres, cartes professionnelles, enveloppes et autres), la bannière, le lettrage de la vitrine de l’entreprise en passant par l’impression grand format. Laissez-nous vous guider parmi toutes les possibilités ! Avec des objets promotionnels bien conçus pour vous, vous êtes sûr de laisser votre marque : le retour sur investissement est alors assuré.

Quelle est l’importance du graphisme pour une entreprise ?

Le design graphique est l’aspect visuel d’un concept. Il affiche l’image publique d’une marque et impose les perceptions qui peuvent être faites des produits et services de cette marque. Il est connu de tous que la première image est souvent la bonne. C’est donc clair que la première chose qui va retirer l’attention des potentiels clients est le site Web, le point de vente, le dépliant, l’annonce et l’emballage du produit proposé. Pourquoi est-ce donc important de soigner son design graphique ?

Le design graphique représente une stratégie de marketing

Pour lancer ou asseoir un produit ou une marque que les consommateurs pourront reconnaître facilement, le design graphique est ce sur quoi il faudra beaucoup miser. Faire donc recours à un design graphique de qualité dans une stratégie de marketing permet d’augmenter le retour sur investissement pour ainsi s’imposer face à la concurrence. Comme vous le savez déjà le design graphique est utilisé en tant que support de transmission d’un message. C’est aussi un moyen de montrer sa crédibilité aux yeux des clients.

Le design graphique est l’expression de style

Outre le côté crédibilité que peut afficher votre design graphique, il est un moyen de révéler le style de votre entreprise. Rien qu’avec le logo de l’entreprise, les clients peuvent connaître votre environnement en dehors de vos produits. Il fera sans contredit partie de votre image de marque.

Pourquoi vous devez externaliser la création de votre design graphique ?

Externaliser la conception graphique d’un site Web ou logo voudra dire confier l’ensemble ou une partie de ce travail à une personne externe ou à une agence. Quels sont donc les avantages pour une entreprise à externaliser sa conception graphique, en particulier chez PointPub Media ?

Externaliser la conception graphique pour plus d’inspiration

Rassurez-vous qu’il n’existe pas jusqu’à ce jour de recette miracle quand il s’agit de l’impression de dépliants, de création de logo ou du design d’un site Web. Le design graphique repose en grande partie sur la créativité et l’originalité quand bien même il demande d’avoir une certaine expérience et des compétences dans le domaine. Se démarquer de la concurrence demande de votre part la capacité de dépasser les limites du conventionnel et d’innover.

Ainsi, choisir d’externaliser cette tâche avec PointPub Media c’est recourir à nos services de graphistes qui poseront un regard innovant sur l’ensemble de votre projet en vous proposant d’autres axes d’amélioration pour réussir votre campagne publicitaire. Vous profiterez ainsi de l’expérience de toute notre équipe d’experts.

Externaliser sa conception graphique pour profiter de l’expertise et des expériences des autres

La communication autour d’un produit ou marque est un processus très long, complexe et qui demande beaucoup de tâches. Depuis l’élaboration du projet jusqu’à la livraison du travail, on fait face à une série d’étapes. Ces étapes concernent :

  • la définition de la charte graphique d’une communication institutionnelle ;
  • la création d’une identité visuelle qu’on peut décliner sur tous les types de supports ;
  • la conception de vidéos ou d’images professionnelles qui accompagne le message ;
  • l’impression sur le support qui est adapté à la communication.

Ainsi, recourir aux services de notre agence vous permet de disposer de toutes ces expertises ce qui n’est pas possible avec votre cellule de communication. En choisissant d’externaliser une partie ou l’ensemble de la conception graphique à PointPub Media, vous vous assurez donc d’avoir un travail impeccable.

Externaliser la conception graphique à une agence de communication c’est bénéficier d’un excellent gain de temps

En termes de conception graphique, le temps de réflexion sur le design ou de l’élaboration de la charte graphique peut être très long. Or, dès que naît ce projet de création graphique, l’entreprise se retrouve dans une urgence pour apporter une réponse rapide et adéquate dans un bref délai, un délai parfois limité. Confier donc cette tâche à nos designers Web permet de profiter d’un gain de temps considérable. Cette stratégie permet donc à l’entreprise de libérer ses employés pour qu’ils puissent se concentrer sur d’autres tâches.


Des
questions?contactez-nous

Difficile de s'y retrouver? Laissez-nous vous guider. Pourquoi ne pas nous contacter pour discuter de vos projets.

Des articles qui
pourraient vous plaire.

La face cachée du logo
L’importance de votre logo