Digital tools have now become indispensable for any company that wants to grow and succeed these days. In fact, any corporate communication strategy needs to include tech tools and cloud-based solutions. Your communication strategy should therefore take into account your online presence, how your brand is presented, and the implementation of your technological infrastructure. If this seems overwhelming, don’t worry. PointPub Media can simplify it all for you. With more than 25 years of experience, our agency guarantees high-quality, personalized services to support your IT department. Read on to find out more about everything our agency has to offer and the solutions we can build to help organizations with their online marketing.

Message Phone

Online marketing solutions for companies

If your company’s business model includes the sale of products or services, you need to spend part of your time trying to increase your reach to potential clients. This is where the Web can help. The basis of your online strategy should be all about strengthening your online presence. One efficient way to do so is to increase your website’s ranking when it appears on search engines. You shouldn’t neglect this key part of your communication strategy because bear in mind that these days, simply offering products and services adapted to the needs of clients is no longer sufficient. You need to increase your visibility and grow your online audience to enable users to find you more easily on search engines such as Google. That’s why Web positioning is so important.

With PointPub Media’s tech experts, you’ll be able to enjoy tailored support to get the most out of tools that can guarantee the success of your online marketing plan. Our agency has developed an outstanding reputation thanks to our SEO skills. For instance, we can:

  • Design websites with organic referencing in mind for search engines
  • Identify the best strategies to optimize organic referencing or increase your online presence with paid ad campaigns
  • Support you to measure and analyze your website’s users with customized tools developed by our agency

Managing your company’s social media channels

If you want to make your activities more profitable, increase the reach of your brand, and improve your professional image, you should look into creating profiles on various social media platforms. But it’s one thing to open accounts on Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, and Pinterest, it’s quite another to use them in a way that makes you stand out. Our agency will provide you with the best advice and strategies for social media. With PointPub Media, you’ll avoid falling into the traps that are associated with these novel media channels and if you want, our professionals can even support you from the get-go: we can help you open your social media accounts and we will be by your side every step of the way thereafter.

At PointPub Media, we have the expertise and experience with social media to advise you in the best use of these platforms. Concretely, we can help you reach the following objectives:

  • Broaden your audience and increase the size of your customer base
  • Improve your reputation on social media
  • Keep your information and data up to date with novel technologies
  • Adapt your communication strategies in line with Web 2.0
  • Increase the visibility of your products and services on social media

Whether you’re someone who’s in the public eye or have a well-known company, join the virtual community now and you won’t regret it. The professionals at PointPub Media will help you unlock the full potential of social media with the right strategy. We’ll also help you publish your information at the right time. Our services will boost your virtual identity. You’ll also be able to oversee the information you publish on your official accounts and create special relationships with your fans or customers.

Professional copywriting and proofreading services

The visibility and success of your online image also depends on the quality of the content you publish on your websites, your newsletters, etc. PointPub Media will provide you with a turnkey service for all these components of your online communication strategy. We’ll not only develop your websites and mobile applications, we’ll also produce personalized graphic design and complement it with professional copywriting and proofreading services.

Managing website content

It takes a lot more than creating a website to pique the interest of Web users and generate traffic. You also need quality content. If you don’t have the skills or resources this requires, we can step in. We’ll produce high-quality content written in a style that is specifically adapted to your clients and the image you want to convey. And if you’ve written your own copy and simply want to ensure it’s up to par for the Web, we can help. PointPub Media will make sure the text that appears on your website and on your social media channels is up to your standards. No typos, no syntactic errors. We can also rewrite any articles that are already online in order to make them catchier or add missing points.

Newsletters

Newsletters are an efficient way of speaking directly to your clients while advertising the products and services you offer. With PointPub Media, you’ll be able to benefit from all the tools and services required to write and send professional newsletters. If you want to stand out from your competitors and make sure you capture the attention of readers, you need the right copy. Copy adapted to newsletters. If you struggle to produce newsletter content, contact us and let us do the work. We’ll take care of the layout, images, words, and other key elements.

Social media management

It really bears repeating: your virtual identity and presence on social media is essential for promoting your organization and activities. That’s why you need to make sure you project the best image and pay special attention to the posts you publish. If you don’t have enough time, PointPub Media is your best bet to achieve your goals. We’ll take care of drafting your content and adapting your posts to your marketing strategy. And when it comes to publishing your posts, you can trust us to get the job done right.


Any
questions?contact us

Let us guide you. Why don’t you contact us to discuss your project?

Pour le développement et la réussite de toute entreprise ou de toute activité, l’utilisation du numérique demeure aujourd’hui indispensable. De ce fait, chaque stratégie de communication doit recourir à certains outils technologiques et s’articuler autour de solutions informatiques. Ceci prend notamment en compte votre présence sur le Web, la présentation de votre marque ou encore la mise en place de votre infrastructure technologique. Pour vous simplifier la tâche, PointPub Media reste à votre entière disposition. Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience, notre agence vous garantit les meilleurs services pour soutenir votre département TI. Vous trouverez ici tous les détails sur les solutions proposées sur le marketing en ligne pour entreprises.

Message Téléphone

Les solutions de marketing en ligne pour entreprises

Lorsque vous proposez des produits et services, vous devez avant tout rechercher l’augmentation de votre clientèle et de vos ventes. À cet effet, renforcer votre présence sur le Net doit être la base de votre stratégie en ligne. L’efficacité de cette dernière dépend du référencement de vos sites Web sur les moteurs de recherches. Vous ne devez donc pas négliger cet aspect primordial de votre communication. Retenez aussi qu’offrir des produits ou services adaptés aux besoins de la clientèle ne suffit plus aujourd’hui. Pour améliorer votre visibilité et augmenter votre audience en ligne, vous devez permettre à vos clients de vous trouver plus facilement sur les moteurs de recherche comme Google. Voilà pourquoi votre positionnement demeure capital.

Avec les professionnels en technologies de PointPub Media, vous bénéficierez d’une assistance sur mesure pour conduire votre marketing en ligne. Notre agence reste la référence pour le SEO et l’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche. Par exemple, nous pourrons vous garantir les services ci-après :

  • La conception de sites Web reconnus naturellement par les moteurs de recherche ;
  • L’élaboration des meilleures stratégies pour optimiser le référencement de façon organique ou par le biais de campagnes de publicités payantes ;
  • L’assistance pour mesurer et analyser l’audience de votre site Web avec des outils développés par notre agence ;
  • La création, le déploiement et l’entretien de vos infrastructures technologiques complexes.

Les services de gestion des réseaux sociaux commerciaux

Pour le développement de vos activités, pour la notoriété de votre marque ou l’amélioration de votre image professionnelle, les réseaux sociaux demeurent également des solutions efficaces. Toutefois, disposer de comptes officiels dans les médias sociaux tels que Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp ou Pinterest ne suffit plus. Vous devez aussi savoir les utiliser efficacement pour en tirer des profits. Ici encore, notre agence reste à votre côté pour vous prodiguer les meilleurs conseils et stratégies. Avec PointPub Media, vous éviterez plus facilement les multiples pièges que comportent bien souvent ces nouveaux médias. Si vous le souhaitez, nos professionnels vous accompagneront durant vos premiers pas et vous guideront à chaque instant.

Chez PointPub Media, nous saurons vous conseiller et vous guider dans l’utilisation des nouvelles solutions de communication. Entre autres, nous pourrons vous aider à atteindre les objectifs ci-après :

  • Élargir votre public et augmenter la taille de votre clientèle ;
  • Rehausser votre notoriété sur les réseaux sociaux ;
  • Mettre à jour vos informations et vos données avec les technologies récentes ;
  • Adapter vos stratégies de communication en ligne avec le Web 2.0. ;
  • Augmenter la visibilité de vos produits et services sur les médias sociaux.

Que vous soyez une personnalité publique ou une entreprise reconnue, joignez la communauté virtuelle dès maintenant et vous ne le regretterez pas. Notre agence PointPub Media vous aidera à utiliser judicieusement les réseaux sociaux et à publier vos informations à une bonne fréquence. Avec nous, votre identité virtuelle prendra un coup de neuf : vous pourrez non seulement contrôler l’information depuis vos comptes officiels, mais aussi créer des liens privilégiés avec vos fans ou votre clientèle.

Nos différents services de rédaction et de correction commerciale

La visibilité et le succès de votre entreprise sur Internet dépendent également des contenus que vous publiez sur vos sites, dans vos infolettres, etc. Avec PointPub Media, vous profiterez désormais d’un service clé en main. Nous développerons vos sites Web et vos applications, et nous vous créerons des visuels personnalisés. Nos solutions de rédaction et de révision pour tous vos contenus ne vous décevront pas.

La gestion des contenus de sites Web

Créer un site Web ne suffit pas pour attirer des internautes et générer du trafic. Vous devez aussi publier des contenus de qualité. Si vous ne disposez pas des compétences et des ressources nécessaires au sein de votre entreprise, confiez-nous la rédaction de vos pages et nous ne manquerons pas de vous satisfaire. Nous nous chargerons de produire des textes de qualité, rédigés dans un style qui s’adapte à votre clientèle et à l’image que vous souhaitez véhiculer. Ou mieux, si vous avez déjà écrit vos contenus et que vous voulez vous assurer qu’ils sont de qualité, PointPub Media reste également à votre entière disposition. Nous vérifierons qu’ils ne comportent aucune faute. Notre réviseure expérimentée les passera sous sa loupe, et elle corrigera les coquilles ainsi que les erreurs de syntaxe. De plus, pour les articles déjà en ligne, nos rédacteurs peuvent encore les réécrire pour les uniformiser, les rendre plus accrocheurs ou ajouter des éléments.

La rédaction d’infolettres

Chez PointPub Media, vous bénéficierez aussi de tous les outils et services pour diffuser des infolettres professionnelles. En effet, elles demeurent des moyens efficaces d’atteindre vos clients et de faire la publicité de vos produits ou services. Mais pour vous démarquer de la concurrence et vous assurer d’attirer l’attention des lecteurs, vous ne devez pas négliger le contenu de vos infolettres. Si vous rencontrez des difficultés à rédiger vos textes sur une base régulière, contactez-nous et vous obtiendrez satisfaction. Nous nous chargerons de la structure, du choix des images, des mots et des différents autres éléments clés.

La gestion de médias sociaux

Comme nous vous le disons dès le début, l’identité virtuelle et la présence sur les différents réseaux sociaux demeurent essentielles aujourd’hui pour le développement de votre entreprise et de vos activités. Par conséquent, vous devez nécessairement soigner l’image que vous y renvoyez et prêter une attention particulière à la façon dont vous rédigez vos publications. Toutefois, si vous ne disposez pas d’assez de temps, PointPub Media reste votre meilleur allié. Nous nous chargerons de rédiger vos contenus selon vos attentes, et d’adapter vos publications à votre stratégie marketing. Pour la mise en ligne, vous pouvez aussi nous accorder votre totale confiance.


Des
questions?contactez-nous

Difficile de s'y retrouver? Laissez-nous vous guider. Pourquoi ne pas nous contacter pour discuter de vos projets.

Des articles qui
pourraient vous plaire.

SEO, SEM, SMO, SMM… Comment s’y retrouver ?